Blocking users
Block a user to prevent them from contacting you or booking your space.
Blocking a member
Blocking is a personal safety and communication control. Where the feature applies, it can prevent direct interaction such as messaging or Booking activity between the two accounts.
Blocking does not necessarily remove otherwise-public Pad information from discovery.
Use the available profile or message controls to block or unblock a member. If the concern involves harassment, fraud, threats, or safety, use ViaPads reporting tools as well so the issue can be reviewed.
Was this helpful?
Still have questions?
Explore ViaGuide — our educational companion with practical tips, checklists, and travel wisdom.
Ask ViaGuide